Shiksha Sahayak Recruitment 2013 Cut Off – Merit List 2013

Share & Comment
Share on reddit

Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Result Declaration 2013:

Shiksha Shayak is a well known and a very popular job in Rajasthan for all the Teachers who want to serve the nation by their teaching skills. Department of Elementary Education Bikaner, Rajasthan has recently issued an notification for the recruitment of eligible or suitable candidates to fill the 33689 vacancies to make the education system in Rajasthan better and advance enough to make the future of India bright.

This notification for the Shiksha Shayak recruitment was issued for the 33 districts of Rajasthan and it was noticed that so many candidates had shown their huge interest to get selected for this post and serve for the Rajasthan Government as an Shiksha Shayak. Almost all the applicants had appeared for the exam and like all other exams all the applicants want their Results immediately. So, there is a good news for all the applicants that the Results has been declared and also the Cut off list district wise along with the merit list.

However, the merit list and cut off list has been declared by the Rajasthan Government for 9 districts. Details can found and can seen at the official site of Rajasthan and for more details keep reading and keep scrolling down. You will find step wise step details about the Rajasthan Shiksha Sahayak Recruitment 2013.

Click Here For More Results.

Official Website of Rajasthan Government:

The official web portal of Rajasthan is and by visiting this link you can find all the necessary and updated details about your search. Also, as they already have declared the Shiksha Sahayak Result 2013 then according to me you must visit the link but before visiting there continue this complete post to get enough knowledge about how to see it online without following silly mistakes.

Click Here To Check All Available Online Application Forms.

Shiksha Sahayak Merit List & Cut Off List 2013:

Merit list was issued and it is based on the highest marks attained by candidate i.e., candidate with the highest marks will get more value or recommendations then the candidate with the least qualifying marks. As thousands of candidates had appeared for the exam so the competition level among all the candidates is up to the neck and surely the bests are going to be selected. Also, Rajasthan Government has organised this exam to select the best among all the applicants.

Click Here To Check All Recruitment 2013.


How To Check Shiksha Sahayak Cut Off List & Merit List 2013 Online?

As the merit list was released by the Rajasthan officials on 18th July 2013 so all the candidates or applicants can now check their cut off list or merit list by following these below mentioned steps. These steps are collected and written for you all guys with a point in mind to make it as much easier as it can be possible. So, you need only to follow the steps.

Step 1: Firstly, visit the official site of Rajasthan Government i.e.,

Step 2: Now, click on the latest link or relevant to the merit list.

Step 3: The third step is to select your district and choose it carefully.

Step 4: If they ask you for your personal details to be entered then enter them or if you can see your merit list – Cut Off list then see it directly.

However, for more and accurate details please visit the official site because if they have made some changes in their any program then you can get the knowledge of that with the complete accuracy. Visit regular here for more updates regarding Shiksha Sahayak Recruitment 2013. Also, don’t forget to check more recruitment news.

We wish a Best of Luck to all the candidates appeared for Shiksha Sahayak Entrance Exam 2013.

For More Updates Visit Here.

Subscribe To Get Latest News.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

"Be Sure To Click on the Confirmation Link in your Email id".

Article by Vikrant

Hello, Vikrant Malik is a Blogger and a Student from Dehradun, India, who loves to do Blogging, and also feels great to interact with every single User who want to contact. Follow him on Twitter, or add him on Facebook. Also connect with Vikrant on Google+. Subscribe To Get All The Latest News.


  1. surendra kumar says:

    sir results kab yak ayege ?

  2. surendra kumar says:

    sir sikasa shayak ka result kab tak aawega

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *